What's a worry, concern, or fear that you currently have?

• I worry about my sister being able to have a good childhood on an emotional level.

As someone who draws a lot as a passion, I also fear not being able to move my hands or arms one day due to some sudden paralysis or injury.

I also worry about being a good student.

The most basic one is that I worry about my looks a lot.

out of service

• I worry about my own mental health sometimes

I worry about money

Sometimes, I worry about my looks when I'm in public

I worry about being stuck in the past and forgot to live in the present

But most of all, I worry about my future since I don't know what I'm good at or what I want at all

• Getting a job... I got a Masters years ago, but don't feel confident in myself at all to even apply to jobs.

Taking care of all the elders in my family... they do give me an "excuse" to not have a job, but they also give A LOT of stress.

• Getting a job... I got a Masters years ago, but don't feel confident in myself at all to even apply to jobs.

Taking care of all the elders in my family... they do give me an "excuse" to not have a job, but they also give A LOT of stress.

It took my friend a year to fine a suitable job so be persistent and never up, people who got a job in your field aren't any better than you they don't have more skills than you so be confident you have a master's degree after all which means you are pretty smart, and you be surprised that once you get a job you'll that some people are kind of dumb

• just getting through life on its on, honestly. I have no idea how I'm going to get through junior year, senior year, and even through college. My biggest concern though, is even being good enough to make it into a college.

The fact that I don't even know what I want to do doesn't make it any easier.

So, I'm truly lost as a student.

• I worry how I will cope once my daughter moves out. She's not planning to for a while but when she goes I will be lonely.