whats your stance on the soojin situation ?

• I am ready to believe her and I will probably continue to support her after this but Cube is not helping with the situation. If it is true, apologize, take a hiatus and come back. If it is false, sue it. Just fucking do something.

Hyolyn did and she is still doing music.

• they've always been bad at giving statements, i wouldn't expect any less from a group that kicked out hyuna for loving someone

Yeah, I understood that Hyuna breached the company's rules by revealing she was dating, but the way Cube dropped her like a hot potato because of the whole attitude towards idols dating was so stupid. But now they're really shooting themselves in the foot with the way they wanted to meet the accuser and probably pay her off.

• Has ONE single person come out and identified himself or herself? I'm not talking about unprovable claims that "i was a student". I'm talking names and faces.

Irene and Jimin's accusers revealed themselves publicly and got their justice. If SJ's accusers are still unknown, it's hard for me to take anonymous accusations seriously no matter how many there are. Like i could seriously make up multiple accounts on SM and pour it on if i wanted to take down an idol.

Why doesnt the school offer facts about the case? There was an alleged official meeting to discuss SJ's bullying, where are the school officials revealing the records of it? What about teachers and staff who were told about the bullying by the accusers?

I believe in due process, whether for criminal stuff or for the court of public opinion.

• Trying my best to stay neutral but its getting hard.