Posts by blackpearl123

There's a lot but this one was kinda weird:

when i was 7, i had this dream that was placed around the middle ages and i think i was a soldier. I remember controlling what i was doing or saying during the dream. A crime happened and I was accused for doing when I was actually innocent. I begged the royal people to let me go but they denied and decided to execute me in public by beheading me with a guillotine. As I was prepared to die, my dream self was telling me to wake up 6 times and as the axe was about to slice my neck, my dad woke me up at the right moment to prepare for school!

That creeped me out sooo much and the timing too! Thank goodness i didn't see myself beheaded lmao but I pulled an all nighter the following night ^^

https://www.youtube.com/watch?…channel=BlackEyedPeasVEVO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?…u4&ab_channel=OwlCityVEVO

These songs reminds me of how much i started enjoying american music after i emigrated from my native country. It was really fun and crazy times since black eyed peas were at the top and releasing such enjoyable musics and I was making new friends and learning more about the new culture while Owl City was so soothing and dreamy! It helped me go back to a happier state when I was down. Man early 2000's musics are such bops

Miss those carefree days :')

idk if anyone saw this woman who blew up for putting GORILLA GLUE on her HAIR in order to lay it down but waited til a month to get medical care.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?…c&ab_channel=TessicaBrown