Life updates which no one asked for but

• i am gonna post it anyways because why not.

I have so many deadlines coming which is making me more lazy instead of being any productive.

I just finished a cheezy teen romantic show and i cant stop thinking about it and i am continuously searching for something to replace it with but i am stuck plus the male lead was like super hot so you can understand.

I hate one of my colleague with all my heart because she literally has all the worst qualities you can imagine in a person. I just get annoyed whenever i am near he, to a point that it has become hard to be arround her. I am not sure how to deal with this.

I started playing some sports which is fun but my friends keep on bailing which gets annoying at times.

One of my best friend is visiting her family and now i miss her so much. feels kinda lonely without her.

I have an exam on this sunday i will be going to my hometown for that plus will get to meet my family which is nice.

I am planning to attend some weddings this week and next week. hopefully they will be fun.

• I have so many deadlines coming which is making me more lazy instead of being any productive.

LOL that's not good. I think it's usually the opposite for me: I am the most productive when I have deadlines coming up and not as productive. However, I was able to get most of my work turned in, some overdue, some about to be due and it was the most satisfying thing. Finals are coming up so I'm really doubling down this time and trying to get my grades as high as possible before the end of the semester. I have all A's 'cept for 2 B's and I know I'll be able to get one of those B's up to an A and I predict I'd be able to get the other one to a mid B (it's currently an 82 but I just took a quiz that I feel pretty good about)

ღ Happy Birthday / 10.18.2005 ღ

6f2600f9ca710c96c5228757df28dbe5d21c9ff1.gifv giphy.gif 84e36da9f196e239f5a3bc0d2103c8cce10f4953.gifv