Do you have any regrets from your school years? If yes, let's talk about them

• Sometimes I wish I went out more. I didn't go out at all, I was raised really strictly and wasn't allowed anything.

Now I have so many freedoms that I don't know what to do with them.

Also, I wish I studied less and done more hobbies and things that I enjoyed.

─── ・ 。゚☆: *.☽ .* :☆゚. ───
    mKl7Ghm.png
    Flower field, that's where I'm at. Open land, that's where I'm at.

• Also, there was a girl in my elementary school who was bullied a lot. I was bullied too, but she was bullied way more. At one point I even felt relieved when she joined our class, because I was ignored most of the time while people picked on her. I wish I did more to help her. Later in elementary school, I stood up for her, but I was so selfish at first. I regret it so much. I apologized to her years later, but that still pains me.

I knew how it felt yet I let her be treated the same because I got picked on less. That's so horrible.

I wish I could confront my main high school bully now. I'm really popular and successful, have great friends and a good life and I want to throw that in his face, since he always used to say that I would amount to nothing.

I wish I went to a different high school. I listened to my abuser and chose the school they chose for me and that is my biggest regret probably.

mKl7Ghm.png

• Thought prom was lame. Even if it actually was, there was a girl that a grade higher than me that clinged to me but I thought she was out of my league and only thought of me as a friendly clarinet buddy. But in hindsight, she probably woulda went to prom with me if I had asked. Shoulda just at least had the prom experience.