Guys, I need advice on how to move forward as a Kpop stan.

• In recent weeks, I haven't been able to watch all of my favs vlives, variety show appearance, comeback stage and even their vlogs. I been able to getting updates on IG though. And to be honest, I kinda skipped some of them because it can be too much. Now there are weverse and universe app as well. I'm just overwhelmed. I'm currently studying IT programming and I feel have to focus on that, because I'm afraid to fall behind it. Any advice how to balance the life of a stan and the real world? ?(

• I can't remember the last time I watched a variety show or something to see my favorite kpop artists. I'm only listening to music, and yeah, hanging around on this forum, but this wasn't a smart decision. I feel like I'm wasting my time here and am not as productive as I should be, since the finals are coming up. I'm also studying IT/Computer Science, so I get you. But as the comment above said, you don't have to watch everything. Just watch what makes you happy and in what you're truly interested.

• for me i really like spending time on kpop bc it's kinda a hobby of mine and it's destressing, so i go to school in the morning, come home in the afternoon, study until evening/night(usually finish everything at 11 plus pm), and after finishing everything, have the night to midnight(till abt 12 or 1am) for content everyday

weekend like tdy till a lot later(its like 3.30am now lol i still haven't finish what i want to watch). i find this quite ok for me bc i have plenty of time to study and ofc some time for content, and still score good grades for exams. and weekend its ok bc i can wake up later

ts really ok to miss out on some content, when it's exam i always study with the mentality that content will always be there, i can watch all i want after exams but there's only 1 try for exam. atb for your studies, ik it's hard to strike a balance, i'm also still learning.

• Discipline.