Posts by Yumeku

SM fans need to stop comin for BTS's vocal line because of the voice cracks, because they themselves know that BTS is a group that can sing very well live. And Armys also need to stop coming for EXO, because 80% of BTS's music show performances are lip-synced. I know it's a hard pill to swallow, but get over it. :pepe-tea:

You were a good person. You will be missed.

You forgot to add that NCT members have literally complained about a mysterious member that keeps breathing heavily down the mic when they're performing , they had to unleash fan investigators on this mystery to finally deduce that it's most likely Jaehyun (this after they had pointed fingers at most of the group) :cryingr:

Lol your comments spoiled it for me :pepe-comfy: I am still watching everything by order.

I am still new to NCT but these behind recordings were an eye-opener for me. I used to think their songs had more editing and processing like most Kpop songs but it is not, at all.

I remember the Resonance stage on MAMA, Kpop fans who I have seen were bashing NCT for "noise" music but the only song that did not fall under the noise category was from home. So the drag was that it's not live and they were all certain NCT was lip-syncing a ballad; unable to sing like that live. Even though the stage that Renjun's voice cracked was earlier hence NCT's FH stage proven live (and just as good as MAMA's). They don't even drag Renjun's voice crack and pretend it didn't exist because they know the entire performance was too good and noticing the voice crack means admitting it was live.

I bet this is fake as well the paper will surely tell me the truth

External Content youtu.be
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

It also tells the future.