Posts by 0ppar

External Content twitter.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

:eyes:

another brave soul willing to speak up against the evil empire

where's the lie? LSF had 2 popular izone members to boosts their popularity from day 1.

So this is saying that Hybe has already responded to her complaints that she cannot sell this back without permission with an offer that she would allow her to sell without their permission but at a later date.

Ok, I'm just an engineer - but I'm scratching my head. I mean I have some RSUs too and they don't vest all at the same time, but they do vest. Non-competes are also not new, but a non-compete clause tied to stocks that won't vest after a time period and you can't sell without express permission? That just sounds one sided.

As it is tied to a non-compete, they must be trying to prevent something by not allowing her to sell or at least have a fixed date when she can sell.

Yes HYBE claimed that they offered to allow her to sell the 4.5% at a later date...the problem is they never gave her when that later date was...1 year? 5 year? 99 years?

Yeah, this was brought up earlier in the thread....though its actually 4.5%, not 5%.

kpop starting to copy of the trend of japanese idols and pregnancy shotgun weddings.

HYBE airing everything out in the public cost them 1.2T won ($873M) in market cap.

Boomers watch the news networks

MHJ, the people's CEO

HYBE vs Min Heejin, a one-line summary on Twitter with a lot of sympathy