• I. Introduction

    PURPLE K!SS (퍼플키스) is a 7-member girl group under RBW. They consists of: Park Jieun, Na Goeun, Dosie, Ireh, Yuki, Chaein and Swan. They released a pre-debut single on November 26, 2020, and another one on February 3, 2021. They debuted on March 15, 2021, with their 1st mini-album Into Violet whose title track is Ponzona.

    II. Members

    Park Jieun

    Real Name: Park Ji Eun (박지은)

    Birthdate: September 4, 1997

    Position: Vocalist

    Na Goeun

    Real Name: Na Go Eun (나고은)

    Birthdate: September 4, 1997

    Position: Main Vocalist, Dancer


    Real Name: Jang Eun Seong (장은성)

    Birthdate: February 11, 2000

    Position: Dancer, Vocalist


    Real Name: Cho Seo Young (조서영)

    Birthdate: April 30, 2002

    Position: Dancer, Vocalist


    Real Name: Mori Koyuki (もうりこゆき)

    Birthdate: November 6, 2002

    Position: Main Rapper, Dancer, Vocalist


    Real Name: Lee Chae Young (이채영)

    Birthdate: December 5, 2002

    Position: Vocalist, Rapper, Dancer


    Real Name: Park Su Jin (박수진)

    Birthdate: July 11, 2003

    Position: Main Vocalist, Maknae

    III. Discography

    IIII. Extended Plays

    • Into Violet (March 15, 2021)

    IIIII. Singles

    • My Heart Skip a Beat (pre-debut) (November 26, 2020)
    • Can We Talk Again (pre-debut) (February 3, 2021)


Comments 2