• Remaining Four BIGBANG Members Resign with YG Entertainment


    Big Bang is boy group formed by YG Entertainment. The group consists of 4 members: Taeyang, G-Dragon, T.O.P and Daesung. Former memeber Seungri retired from the entertainment industry on March 11, 2019.

    They debuted on August 19, 2006 during the YG Family's 10th Anniversary concert at Seoul's Olympic Gymnastics Arena after their formation was documented on the television series Big Bang Documentary, from July to August 2006.

    They are known for their trendsetting music experimentation, self-production and stage presence. They helped spread the Korean Wave internationally and are the one of the most influential acts in K-pop history.



    daesung, gd, and gdragon image

    94 Sung Dong Kyung ideas | daesung, bigbang, taeyang

    290 T.O.P ideas | top bigbang, choi seung hyun, bigbang



    Big Bang Vol.1 (2006)

    Remember (2008)

    Made (2016)


    Number 1 (2008)

    Big Bang (2009)

    Big Bang 2 (2011)

    Alive (2012)

    Made series (2016)


Comments 9


    Love 1
  • The legendary group

    Love 1
  • oh i was going to do u're doing it :iloveyoub:

    Love 2
    • You a bit late :pepe-hehe:

      LOL 2
    • i was feeling lazy anyways 3x

      LOL 2
    • I was wondering why noone wrote about them! So many groups were already there, but no BB... So I made it!

      You can do sub-units or members.

      Love 2
    • Btw, would you like something else to be added?

      I looked others and they all kept it short. So I did the same.

    • You can check other groups' articles, they included many details. Tbh, the reason I don't write articles for groups especially when they are famous is they will bound to have many details. I'm too lazy for it. But it's up to you, it's your article :pepelove1:

      Love 1