Brave Brothers

  • I. Introduction

    Brave Brothers (용감한 형제) is a South Korean singer-songwriter, composer, and producer. He was a former producer at YG Entertainment before leaving and establishing his own agency Brave Entertainment in 2008.

    He made his solo debut on August 18, 2009 with the single "Attitude".

    He has four groups under his record label: Brave Girls, Electroboyz, BIGSTAR, and DKB.

    II. Discography

    Studio Albums

    Cover Title Date of Release
    The Classic 2010

    Digital Singles

    • "Attitude" (2009)
    • "Passionate" (2009)
    • "Sad Music" (2010)
    • "Morning Noon Evening" (2015)

    Promotional singles

    III. Production Credits

    Year Artist Album
    2017 AOA Angel's Knock
    2017 BIGFLO Stardom
    2017 Brave Girls Rollin'
    2017 ROMEO Without U
    2017 TEEN TOP High Five
    2017 CHERRSEE "Cry Again"
    2017 T-ARA What's My Name?
    2017 Samuel Sixteen
    2017 Samuel Eye Candy
    2018 Samuel "Winter Night"
    2018 TEEN TOP Seoul Night
    2018 Samuel One (Samuel)
    2018 Samuel Teenager
    2018 Samuel "Candy -Japanese Ver.-"
    2018 TEEN TOP TEEN TOP Story : 8pisode
    2018 Brave Girls "Rollin' (New Version)"
    2018 BIGFLO Emphas!ze
    2018 UNI.T Begin with the End
    2018 Kim Young Geun "Star In The Sky"
    2019 Brave Hongcha "Archive People"
    2019 Park Bom "Spring"

    IV. Awards

    Year Award Category
    2011 19th Korean Culture Entertainment Daesang Awards Hallyu Composer