Odd Eye Circle

  • I. Introduction

    Odd Eye Circle is a sub-unit of the girl group LOONA.

    They were the second sub-unit to be debuted from the pre-debut project titled "Girl of the Month".

    The sub-unit consists of 3 members, Kim Lip, JinSoul and Choerry.

    They debuted on September 21, 2017 with the EP Mix & Match.

    II. History: Pre-debut

    On May 11, 2017, the first member, Kim Lip, was revealed. She debuted with her single album ''Kimlip'' on May 23, 2017 with the title track "Eclipse".
    The next member to be revealed was JinSoul, who had earlier made a one-second appearance with one of the previously revealed members ViVi in her solo music video titled "Everyday I Need You".

    JinSoul was officially revealed on June 13, 2017. Then, she debuted with her single album ''Jinsoul'' on June 26, 2017 with the title track "Singing in the Rain".

    On July 12, 2017, the last member and the maknae of the unit, Choerry, was revealed.

    She debuted wih her single album ''Choerry'' with the title track "Love Cherry Motion" on July 28, 2017.


    A teaser titled "Reveal" was released on August 30, 2017. The teaser showed "Odd Eye Circle" as the name of the sub-unit.

    On September 17, a teaser revealing their title track, "Girl Front" for their upcoming debut was released.

    A day later, on September 18, the preview for their upcoming EP Mix & Match was released.

    The sub-unit officially debuted on September 21, 2017 with the release of their EP Mix & Match and a music video for "Girl Front".

    On September 23, an English version of one of their songs from Mix & Match, "Loonatic", and its music video was released.

    On October 31 a reissue of their extended play Mix & Match titled Max & Match was released with the addition of two tracks and the new lead single "Sweet Crazy Love" with its music video.

    III. Members




    IV. MV and Album Tracks