BonBon Girls 303

  • 1625300281_21783_web-1.jpg

    I. Introduction

    BONBON GIRLS 303 is a Chinese girl group formed by Tencent through the reality show Chuang 2020 (Produce Camp 2020) on Tencent Video & managed under Wajijiwa Entertainment in the 2 Year Contract. It consists of seven members - Curley Gao, Zhao Yue, Wang Yijin, Chen Zhuoxuan, Nene, Liu Xiening (Sally), Zhang Yifan. They officially debuted on July 4, 2020.

    II. Career

    III. Predebut

    On July 4, 2020, the Top 7 Finalists of the 101 trainees in the show Chuang 2020 (Produce Camp 2020) were announced as members of BonBon Girls 303 which included members from different companies - Curley Gao, Zhao Yue, Wang Yijin, Chen Zhuoxuan, Nene/Zheng Naixin, Liu Xiening, and Zhang Yifan.

    IIII. Present

    The group debuted on July 4, 2020, with the single BONBON GIRLS. On August 11, 2020, they released their first EP The Law of Hard Candy along with their lead single BONBON GIRLS on August 11, 2020. The second EP Fearless Girls with their lead single SLAY and PLAY were released on April 27, 2021.

    III. Members

    Curley Gao
    Leader, Main Vocalist, Lead Rapper, Center
    July 31, 1998
    Keli (Granule) (Fandom Name)
    #073198 (Fandom Color)
    Zhao Yue
    Lead Dancer, Main Rapper
    April 31, 1995
    Wuhan, Hubei, China
    Hong Sheng Hui (Red String Society) (Fandom Name)
    #FA0429 (Fandom Color)
    Wang Yijin
    Vocalist, Visual
    December 25, 1996
    Jinan, Shangdong, China
    500g(Half Kg) (Fandom Name)
    #84E2A8 (Fandom Color)
    Chen Zhuoxuan
    Lead Vocalist, Sub Leader
    August 13, 1997
    Guiyang, Guizhou, China
    Xuan Feng (Cyclone) (Fandom Name)
    #FFFFFF(Colorful White) (Fandom Color)
    Nene (Pornnappan Pornpenpipat / Zheng Naixin)
    Main Vocalist
    June 25, 1997
    Bangkok, Thailand
    Neon (Fandom Name)
    #F98995 (Fandom Color)
    Sally (Liu Xiening)
    Main Dancer, Rapper, Visual
    October 23, 1996
    Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    Ning Meng (Lemon) (Fandom Name)
    #F7D879, #BAB8D4 (Fandom Colors)
    Zhang Yifan
    Dancer, Vocalist, Maknae
    February 10, 2000
    Changchun, Jilin, China
    Little Sweet Potato (Fandom Name)
    #CCA4E3 (Fandom Color)

    IV. Discography

    IVI. EP

    The Law of Hard Candy Digital EP August 11, 2020
    Ver. 1

    Ver. 2

    Fearless Girls Digital EP April 27, 2021

    IVII. Single

    • You Are Everything To Me - The Law of Hard Candy (2020)
    • BONBON GIRLS - The Law of Hard Candy (2020)
    • We Are Young - The Law of Hard Candy (2020)
    • Super A Warning Ahead - The Law of Hard Candy (2020)
    • PLMM - The Law of Hard Candy (2020)
    • Trick Or Treat - The Law of Hard Candy (2020)
    • SLAY and PLAY - Fearless Girls (2021)
    • Fearless Girls - Fearless Girls (2021)
    • Today's Fortune - Fearless Girls (2021)
    • Funk Up Dance - Fearless Girls (2021)

    IVIII. Soundtrack Appearances

    • Pull Me - Shenwu 4 10th Anniversary Promotional Single (2020)
    • Just Team Up - PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds Promotional Single (2021)
    • Shrek Academy - Douluo Continent OST (2021)

    V. Videography

    Year Title Network Participants
    2020 Produce Camp 2020 Tencent Video Contestants
    2020 Super Novae Games Season 3 Tencent Video Contestants
    2020 We Are Blazing Tencent Video Guests for Episode 8
    2020 The Coming One Super Band Tencent Video Performer and Participants in Episode 8 and 9
    2020 Youth Periplous Zhejiang TV Guests for Episode 10
    2020 Crossover Singer BTV Performer in finale episode
    2020 BON-US Tencent Video Group's variety show
    2021 SHE FIGHTER Tencent Video Group's variety show
    2021 Produce Camp 2021 Tencent Video International Assistant (Nene), Special Guest in Episode 10
    2021 BON-US One Year Slay&Play Trip Tencent Video Group's variety show

    VI. Other Social Medias