• I. Introduction

    DreamNote is a six member South Korean girl group under iMe KOREA. Originally as eight, DreamNote debuted on November 7th 2018 with the single album “Dreamlike”.

    II. Career

    III. 2018: Debut with Dreamlike

    DreamNote made their debut with 8 members on November 7, 2018 with their first single album titled "Dreamlike" with "Dreamnote" serving as a title track.

    IIII. 2019: Follow Up Single Album "Dream:us", Habin and Hanbyeol's departure

    DreamNote made their first comeback on March 12, 2019 with their second single album titled "Dream:us" with "Hakuna Matata" serving as the title track. On September 6, 2019, iMe KOREA announced Habin and Hanbyeol's departure from the group. Habin left due to a chronic ankle injury sustained earlier in the year, and Hanbyeol left to take a break and decide her future career path, returning to a normal life for the time being.

    IIIII. 2020: Dream Wish Era

    DreamNote made their second comeback, co-funded by fans through MakeStar, on January 8, 2020 with their third single album titled "Dream Wish" with the title track "Wish".

    III. Discography

    IIII. Single Albums

    [2018.11.07] Dreamlike

    [2019.03.12] Dream:us

    [2020.01.08] Dream Wish


Comments 1