• I. Introduction:

    MAXIMUM (맥시멈) is a pre-debut South Korean boy group. The group consists of 6 members: Seonghwan, Seunggwon, Wanshin, Ryuga, Kei and Kanta. Their debut date is unknown.

    Maximum Fandom Name: Minimum


    On November 27, 2022, they revealed the addition of three new members, Ryuga, Keisho and Kanta, with also a teaser photo showing their December performance dates at Showbox in Tokyo, Japan.

    Wanshin is a former member of CICI under the stage name Won.

    II. Members:

    Stage Name: Wanshin (완신)
    Birth Name: Kim Wan-shin(김완신)
    Position: Leader
    Birthday: May 7, 1995
    Zodiac Sign: Taurus
    Height: 177 cm (5′9″)
    Weight: 58 kg (127 lbs)
    Blood Type: O
    Instagram: wanshinnee (Has been deactivated)
    YouTube: 완신WANSHIN

    -He has 2 tattoos.

    Stage Name: Seunggwon (승권)
    Birth Name: Jung Seunggwon (정승권)
    Position: Vocalist
    Birthday: January 25, 1996
    Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
    Weight: –
    Blood Type: –
    Instagram: v_oco_i

    Stage Name: Seonghwan (성환)
    Birth Name: –
    Position: –
    Birthday: January 6, 1997
    Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
    Height: –
    Weight: –
    Blood Type: –
    Instagram: seung_hwan_222

    Stage Name: Ryuga
    Birthday: 2000
    Instagram: thisis_ryuga (Private)
    Stage Name: Kei
    Instagram: 28noisys93 (Private)
    Stage Name: Kanta
    Birthday: 2003
    Instagram: 12tr_e7 (Private)

    III. Pre-Debut Work:

    External Content
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.