3YE - Triangle

  • I. Introduction

    Triangle is the first mini album by 3YE.

    It was released on June 29, 2020 with the song Yessir serving as the album's title track.

    II. Tracklist

    1. DMT ( Do Ma Thang)

    2. OOMM (Out Of My Mind)

    3. Queen

    4. Yessir

    5. On Air

    6. Stay With Me

    7. OOMM (remix)

    III. MV and Album Tracks