• I. Introduction

    Perfect is the first Greatest Hits album from group Shinhwa, released by SM Entertainment and Avex Trax to Japan/Korea in 2002. It features some of their best songs from their time with SM Entertainment. It was their first album in Japanese as well.

    II. Tracklisting

    1. ワイルド・アイズ Wild Eyes (Remix)
    2. パーフェクト・マン Perfect Man
    3. オンリー・ワン Only One
    4. ネバー・キャン・リウィンド Never Can Rewind
    5. ソウル Soul
    6. ジャスト・トゥ・ビー・ウィズ・ユー Just 2 be with U
    7. シャーリング・フォーエヴァー Sharing Forever
    8. ネバー・カム・トゥ・ミー Never Come to Me
    9. マイ・ライフ・スタイル My Life Style
    10. ヘイ・カモン! Hei, Come on!
    11. ティー・オー・ピー(トゥインクリング・オブ・パラダイム) T.O.P. (Twinkling of Paradise)
    12. ソルバー The Solver
    13. デザイアー Desire
    14. カオス Chaos
    15. フォーリング・イン・ラブ Falling in Love
    [hl=1][/hl] [hl=1][/hl]