Here I Am

  • yesung-here-i-am-font.jpg


    Here I Am is the first extended play by South Korean singer, Yesung. It was released on April 19, 2016 by SM Entertainment and Label SJ, and distributed by KT Music. On April 12, 2016, S.M. Entertainment announced that Yesung would be releasing his first EP called Here I Am on April 19. On April 13, S.M. Entertainment revealed that the album's title track will be "Here I Am" which was produced by Brother Su and Yesung.

    On April 14, S.M. Entertainment released this album highlight medley video. On April 19, the title track "Here I Am" music video was released. Yesung made his solo debut stage on M Countdown on April 21.


    No. Track title Music/Lyrics Length
    1. Here I Am (문 열어봐) Yesung / Brother Su 04:28
    2. Spring in Me (벚꽃잎; Duet. Dalchong of Cheeze) Polar Bear / Jerry L / Han Hee-jun 04:31
    3. Between Shin Agnes / Hwang Hyun (MonoTree) 03:26
    4. We (우리) 4th Hitter / NomNomNom 03:41
    5. Your Echo (메아리) Jo Yoon-gyeong 04:39
    6. Confession (어떤 말로도; feat. Chanyeol of EXO) Yesung / Brother Su 03:56
    7. My Dear (달의 노래) Yesung / Yang Jae-seon 03:13


    External Content
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.


    07_be5ed0b5670732c6.jpg Cf4muF0UMAEuuSP.jpg 0f163a289b390066fa9c9f6c5eda27d39a697981_hq.jpg
    3.png CgS_4XuVAAEpAus.jpg tumblr_o8d36ttxLF1uuvv29o1_500.jpg
    20160414_yesung.jpg 5df74d97f4252af08b70f2fa5221fa31.jpg yesung-solo.jpg