• I. Introduction

    Oh! is the second Korean full-length album by SNSD.

    It was released on January 28, 2010 with "Oh!" serving as the album's title track. "Show! Show! Show!" was also performed on music shows.
    The album was re-released as Run Devil Run on March 22, 2010, with "Run Devil Run" as the title track for follow-up promotions. The repackage features 2 new songs and an acoustic version.

    II. Tracklist

    1. Oh!

    2. Show! Show! Show!

    3. Sweet Talking Baby

    4. Forever

    5. Be Happy

    6. Boys & Girls

    7. Talk To Me

    8. ☆★☆

    9. Stick Wit U

    10. Day By Day

    11. Gee

    12. Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)

    III. MV and Album Tracks