IT'z Icy

  • I. Introduction

    IT'z Icy is the first mini album by ITZY and it was released on July 29, 2019.

    The music video for the title track was released on July 29 at 12 a.m. KST.

    II. Tracklist

    1. ICY

    2. Cherry

    3. IT'z Summer

    4. DALLA DALLA (remix)

    5. Want It? (remix)

    III. MV and Album Tracks