Posts by AyanEva

Brief response by Ador:

Adore countered in a phone call with YTN , saying that taking over management rights is impossible given the current shareholding structure, and that the evidence presented by Hive was also at the level of a personally written memo at the level of an idea.

https://n.news.naver.com/article/052/0002027407?sid=103

If this is their only defense, it seems like they're in pretty bad shape. I'm not a lawyer though.

That emoji is hilarious! 🤣

Heeeey you got another facepalm! I'll never catch up at this rate. 🥺

Gonna need a lot more beer tonight. I joke a lot here but on a very serious note, I feel a lot of compassion and empathy for New Jeans members. They are going through some HEAVY emotions right now and will be for the foreseable future. I started out my career working exclusively with kids their age and that's already such a tough time developmentally. Add to that being on the world stage and now having a parental figure not be who you maybe thought they were- that's honestly heartbreaking and I'm sure their hearts are breaking.

OK, serious moment over. TAP THE KEG! 🍻

Aside from the 90s rap scene and a few other exceptions, the labels don't generally beef. That's what the original conversation was about. Not artist beef.

The things about the truck is that I have seen korean twitter NJ fans say they don't know where the truck came from. And we'll, three Korean Twitter accounts don't represent the whole Fandom lol.

Regardless it could have been a small group of Korean fans, a journalist or maybe the boogieman idk. I just find the imagery of a hybe employee calling a truck company hilarious

If it's true that MHJ mistreated lower level staff, it could be one or more of them. 🤣 That's some shit I would do if I knew I could get away with it.