Posts by Bolbbalgan

4.8 Million for one album! That's insane!

I've been stanning for 3 years now and BTS continues to blow all my expectations out of the water.

This last week has been crazy, can't wait till their Grammy performance!

first he never said they didnt take her to the hospital he said they didnt taker her immediately which is normal and not unheard of. idk which is the correct translation akp or koreabo but the koreabo article dosent mention anything about them coming to the hospital and forcing her to return right away but says they did give her an ultimatum of continuing in april or dropping out. Once again not sure if what the brother says is true or not but its wouldn't be surprising to me if they did might sound cruel but it seems like they had been dealing with this for a while and they just wanted to reach a conclusion. now i would say it sounds suspicious because based on both accounts it was dsp who was pushing hyunjoo to not drop out but suddenly they try to just simply force her out???? idk dont know

Okay this is the translation that I read.

https://pann-choa.blogspot.com…lee-hyunjoos-younger.html

According to this statement, when she would faint, "they did not take her to the hospital in those instances" not that they didn't "immediately" take her to the hospital.

Also this translation describes the instance where they went to her in the hospital after her suicide attempt and told her to get back to work. This is separate from the instance you are describing of DSP giving her an ultimatum as this was mentioned separately in an earlier paragraph.

I think the brother literally meant what he literally said. She was sick. they didn't take her to the hospital. and they made the decision to leave her there (wherever it was that she fainted, maybe a sofa, maybe the floor, that's not important to me) and they made no reasonable effort to help or protect their artist. They categorically failed her. Not just in this instance but overall.