[teens stories] CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY I'M GETTING BULLIED PLEASE

• It's not really bullying but there are 16 girls in my class and there's that one girl who hates me. I'm in my 2nd year of high school and I also want to ignore her but I can't do it and I'm just so stressed...

1. When we talk in groups of 3-4, she never looks at me. When other kids are talking, she doesn't even go on her phone and looks at their faces. She even nods when they talk

2. I was walking with my friend called XX and when that girl wants us to go somewhere together, she would never say my name and just say "XX-ah! XX-ah, let's go!"

3. If I ask her anything, she would answer while looking at someone elseㅋㅋㅋ even if I ask a f*cking simply question like "are you gonna eat today?" she would look at the face of a kid next to me and say "yup, I'll eat today!"

4. Even yesterday in arts class, we had free time to talk and draw and she suddenly became super serious and was like "yah Pann-girl, I'm doing this right now and you're disturbing me, quiet down a bit".... She didn't even say "can you please quiet down?" but just said "quiet down" like a command

Just why is she persecuting me so much...? I don't wear a lot of makeup, I'm close with the teachers and I've never been an outcast from middle school up until now but she's the only one acting like this towards me... It's f*cking stressful

post response:

[+321][-15]

original post: here

1. [+264, -28]