[Instiz] Baekhyun ceases the release of Youtube content due to harassement?

• FEcnHbPVEAYI3iI.jpg:orig

Instiz: Official notice regarding Baekhyun Youtube

- Is this because of those weirdos? Why do they give them what those weirdos want? They should have thought of the fans though.

- Ah those antis need to fck off.

- Why are they only doing this to Baekhyun?

- Why why this happens to us only?

- Some even have movies and dramas coming though... among my biases, there is a member that posts too though...

- Since when SM has this kind of deep thought?

- This is jealously.

- Please leave Baekhyun alone... y'll cannot say a single word in front of him, but just hiding behind as anonymous talking a lot.

- Those weirdos, if you are hurt, please go to hospitals.

- This shows how being so popular is a crime seriously...

- I'm a fan of another artist but this is ridiculous.

- There are also many weirdos here. They are too much...

- Y'll are the same here though... every time there is something about Baekhyun, y'll make a fuss asking if it is illegal? if it is okay to do as a soldier?

- Heol I'm not a fan but this doesn't make sense.

- No but this is not even a problem in the first place... why do they need to go that far...

- Woah I'm not a fan but I feel so bad.

- I'm not a fan but why I feel so bad and mad.

- I'm not a fan but weirdos, please go to hospitals... Y'll know that you are not normal, right?

Instiz: This is just because Baekhyun is so popular

OP: He enlisted but every time his videos are released, it's hot and this time too with the doll (Teolaegi), everyone says it's cute and it gathers good feedback and it is so popular to the point people cannot buy it because they are sold out... some people must be jealous.

- This is it.

- Only this reason.