STAYC accused of misandry over comments on performing at the army

• image.png

"I'm a soldier and I've been listening to ASAP over 3 times a day, I love you~~~ Please come perform in the army ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ"

STAYC's Yoon and J read the comment about someone asking them to perform in the army and that's how Yoon answered when she saw the comment

image.png

"The idol said: Looks like we are liked in the army. My dad is also a solider~~ (making hearts) thank you~~ If not for these times, we would've been able to go... that's how concerts are (nowadays). We want to perform but we can't"

And then, there were numerous fans flooding in the comments on Vlive saying things like "why are you asking a minor to go perform in the army?"

So Yoon said while swinging her finger "Ah everyone, I'm not talking about army performance but just "performance" (in general), don't worry"

image.png

So because of this, she's getting hate on male community sites
    The comments were too severe so I can't post them here..

image.png
    "Your stomach was too full and it exploded! STAYC!"

" Their group is a female-community's pick and the fans were talking about performing in the army in the chat. I expected the member to respond that way.

I can understand that she said that because she's a young rookie and couldn't be careful."

"But the public and men don't have to be understanding towards her.
    It's not like she was my dongsaeng, my niece nor my daughter
    So why should I be understanding?"

"I hope that all men knew about this comment of hers."

"Knowing that, it's your freedom to continue liking her but I hope that you all know that she thinks like that."

"I don't like this group but ASAP used to be in my playlist but I deleted it right away"

image.png
    "+297:" Seriously, does she think that we're asking her to go on stage to show her s*x appeal?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Our 2 picks already cameㅋㅋㅋ"

+ 244:" What's the correlation between minors and army

performance?? Empty brain b*tches"