Have you ever been to a K-pop concert? Share your experience here !

• i've been to countless KPOP concert since 2011 (when im still 11 years old) and the last concert that i attend is on 2018 . I manage to attend Golden Disk Award 2012 that held on my country that time. Living in SEA is such a privilage as almost every month will have a kpop concert, especially country like Singapore and Thailand . I live in Malaysia so since Malaysia is in between of all Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia and Philippines, its easy for me to attend concert on that country. Im also lucky that almost my entire family (which including my cousin) all stan KPOP so we will have a trip together for a kpop concert (my older sister or parents will pay for me since im still a student)

So this is the list of kpop event that i ever attend lmao :

Gfriend,BIGBANG and EXO solo concert on my country and here are for the joint concert:

MnetMsia500.jpg

Samsung-GALAXY-The-27th-Golden-Disk-Awards-in-Kuala-Lumpur-GDA-Poster-724x1024.jpgK-WAVE 2 MUSIC FESTIVAL BROUGHT TO YOU BY MCALLS IMAGE.jpgsmtown-live-world-tour-iii-singapore.jpg

18447139_1323694387680352_8403911770779689528_n.jpg

as you can see , i mostly attend 2nd gen concert because my sibs & cousin are way older than me and ofcourse they stanned 2nd gen group . they listen to 3rd gen but most of them are working or already married so they dont really went to concert anymore. As for me, im a college student with countless of assignment and have no money to attend concert alone ;(

how bout you ?

• You're lucky! My family hates kpop! and no one comes to my country to perform!

I wanna ask question how it feels to watch concert from very faraway seat? Do you still enjoy it? You barely see anything and it's no great to watch it from screen. If I would go to concert I would take the very front seat. But the front seat must be very expensive and difficult to get!

• singaporean?

• i have been going to concerts since 2010. (im so old now :/)