I believe, trust Mingyu is innocent

• Eu_E2V2UUAsQvhp?format=jpg&name=large

(Hello, I was absent in past weeks because I was at grandparents house, now I returned and want to share my opinions about Mingyu's situation)

For the past 6 years as following Mingyu I think Mingyu is such a nice, kindhearted person. He always being kind, thoughtful, sincere towards to people that around him. I

Right now I am very worried, sad, sorry, angry about how his clean image and his 6 years old career and all his hardwork damaged, ruined, harmed because fake allegations, mistranslations and people are saying bad things, insults, swearing, sending death threads to him. I think he doesn't deserve it.

As a lawyer I learned at law faculty that "innocent until proven guilty" but kpop fans saying that you should always believe the victim. No, I think you should believe the truth. That's why you should wait to see the accurate proofs, 2 sides explanation and should a objective judgement after that. Mingyu even doesn't have to prove innocence. The person who claim he is guilty should prpve it. I think people just want to give hate to idols. So that's why they don't listen fans even they say the truth and call them stupid, blind, delulu fangirls.

The person that claim she is a victim of Mingyu (op1) said that Mingyu was just making sexual jokes among his friends that didn't targeted to her but it made her uncormfartable, and she doesn't remember clearly but someone was drawing to board something sexual, Mingyu might have been participate it, And Mingyu was telling op1 to shut up.

If Mingyu was really rude to OP1 (by telling her shut up) I think he should apologise for it. It is so wrong. But I don't see as a 13 years old, talking about sexual jokes among your friends without targeting anyone is a career ending wrong doing. I was also sometimes talk with my friends like that in that ages.