I need your opinion on me and my best friend's case

• Hi guys. I could post in lounge, but I prefer to be in anons.

So I have a friend, best friend, we were raised together, as neighbors and as friend and we know each other for 23 years already. Now we live in both same city, but not our hometown. I'm studying and she is working. she has brother and I have sister. we are all best friends, because all of us, 4, were raised together since forever lol. My sister still lives in our hometown and a week ago she came to visit me for a few days. So my best friend and brother has bought a new house and finished decorating it two weeks ago. ofc I was going to visit her and when my sister came to me, we decided to go together. So I told my friend if she was okay and comfortable, we would come to visit her on Sunday, but she told me she was going to a wedding one of her relatives and she would be free on Saturday evening, because on that day she was going to buy gifts. I told her if she had no time on Saturday too, even in the evening, it was not a problem, because we are close enough for her to tell me that and we or me alone would visit her next time. But she insisted on us coming and said that she would be free after 5 PM. I agreed and said then we'll come around 6 PM. She told me she would call me when she'll be home.