[theqoo] AESPA'S MUSIC SHOW PROMOTION IS TOO MUCH

• [theqoo] AESPA'S MUSIC SHOW PROMOTION IS TOO MUCH

bypannchoaJuly 24, 2022
    AVvXsEhy-zVc66Y82ntkMo94Wt44pFynmgYg2khkSGpeZFzG5gt1yiEUJy31fPPRd36-Y30SG5abhfV0zNZrnz7QnbJQMVLEtOwoQEiH5J5VkZHxbjuoTEaQwDWom4TpFLTf3O-eQoc-UVwObow8LGdSvgtMLendQj52ojgWh42-fbe-rywitUMqta-0CGID=s16000

"Aespa's music show promotion isn't only the first time in SM but in the entire industry no?"

Either they fought and they got cut, or their schedules are based on a one-time appearance, it's my first time seeing [a group] barely perform on music shows

AVvXsEhzhZQZ2BGedO134H4hUuuzhdmWZ-hGdGkld2d02K5BNcYDxDoUjJ4MlcES75H7tkxQBalrV7iy_Vu5TgVmPJRoIcdDkHRPP0iyCguKG9knV0QXFxy-9tsKgjMGIxvq2lynHzh3iDy12poZh3mJ3BrWn4FKh4ymQpMpGIXBbzrmbPh2G81gfWNnpqQH=s16000

1. What's their method?
    > Just dipping their toes in every music shows
    > They only attend let's say Thursday and Saturday this week, and the next week Friday and Sunday (t/n: they only attend the 4 public shows)

2. They did it ever since Black Mamba ugh..

3. I'm another group's fan but didn't they do this last promotion too, but I wished they did it different this time? But I was shocked seeing they did it again this time, just why..???

4. So they only attend music shows once?
    > Yup yup, their first broadcast is also their last

AVvXsEgoC8-l0eEgcSmlTPtYl76mDhXqG99cN1oGubJSiUHs9TADbC6UB-hygS2hSVgStVG8alcrzdCegXiAGsfKV0mYZRAYJU9Cai9Rh06i2DrsGLd-2Kb_RoKZKcWU-ccjwn5dgip6AomVGVyA8Y-_9FPB4zURhGcTeHgbFLa8b2P2uA01rJp3J22JHIky=s16000
    "Aespa really only appears 4 times on music shows and that's it...??
    Why are they doing thisㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

AVvXsEiuTIFsWCkitqenkxJhSBKAi8R_fVOnnLWKnwJ32mm0XunoO84ld_kuzwwGTZyuXZglUtCBOvVDVbpKDrjHV5__WOj-wc-WFdn-iFQFl9zXEiICbwic8XeKdXF09OhmcFoPZAM60C5jBjc6tAfScKl25xJiTQIm-leLk_h5xIcyaXTe2jK4m5sXWmGK=s16000
    1. They did it ever since Next Level. At most, they'll do 5ㅎㅎ
    > SM is a fool...