[theqoo] KIM GARAM'S SCHOOL VIOLENCE SUSPICION

• [theqoo] KIM GARAM'S SCHOOL VIOLENCE SUSPICION

AVvXsEikn7rN3CoTHWR9DcnNHU6jemXIu9RUKiPENEYirpLI4HdC0am7ObUW80ljSR0zerjy9cOfJq5Ar_o9UIB2isNKPYtECMoNHqZB3GdrZ-OVe1oV8BaYcrvEJo_1IPv0i6IHCaxPvUvjZa6PlGeMWQ4tmowzrWqH7oJZo3lhYXwLZ3ebxZ_wa_Sj0zK2=s16000
    "Tweet steal, f*ck
    She's overㅋㅋㅋㅋ"
    Screenshot: Autonomous Committee for Countermeasures against School Violence Result Notice
    Assailing students: 1st grade 3rd class Kim Garam

AVvXsEi1Tgsh77wQz5g3HwH8Y33uE1sCdtqwQOQX7-mTkObxFQwq36Lg7QV99on46nN7lDbWCOSa1lvafKP8Wxj2swJsgq7ZG5KaMEzqcR_KOqtGy6JeoSJKBX3JammMYQPSKNiQFXffay9PiM5Z_nE8XWfltNzvrcB0D4Sg1Ka3JXeghPkkqs2VU5CpokTR=s16000
    "It's true that Kim Garam from Kyungin middle school was in the 3rd class of the 1st grade. This was a picture of the retreat time at Kyungin middle school"

It's my first time seeing this ㅇㅇ

original post: here

1. Are you guys really surprised? Even if more about her got exposed, nothing can match up to this

2. If this is real, keeping her in the group will be no different than trying to ruin the group

3. Oh my...

4. She's honestly legendaryㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ....

5. If HYBE doesn't clarify this and stays silent, then it must really be real

6. If this is fake, the exposer is just f*cked up. Everyone is just quietly watching nowㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

7. I just want to fangirl on them peacefully... but because of her, I can't....

8. I wish HYBE would release a statement or somthing...

9. This is a bit weird

10. They are supposed to be fearless but she's just hiding behind others' backs without saying anythingㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ a real soap opera

11. When it comes to school violence, the records get deleted after 1 yearㅋㅋ that's why people tell you to be careful in your 3rd year of middle school since you need to go to high school

12. No but we shouldn't be the ones investigating whether this is fake or not. The school should release their statement