One Shot

  • I. Introduction

    One Shot is the second mini album by B.A.P.

    It was released digitally on February 12, 2013 in the United States and on certain websites in Korea (such as Melon Player) under TS Entertainment.

    The album features 5 tracks including the single Rain Sound with the lead single One Shot.

    The album was released three days prior to the collision of the meteorite in Russia.

    II. Commercial Performance

    The EP rose to number 1 spot on the Billboard World Album Chart. It topped Itunes hip hop download charts in the U.S., in Canada and New Zealand and ranked in the top ten in various other countries.

    The EP sold more than 85k copies.

    III. Tracklist

    1. Punch

    2. One Shot

    3. Rain Sound

    4. Coma

    5. Zero

    IV. MV and Album Tracks