LDN Noise

  • I. Introduction

    LDN Noise are a British production duo, who write and produce songs for Western and K-pop artists, including Chris Brown, Nick Jonas, BoA, Shinhwa, Sistar, TVXQ, SHINee, Taemin, Jonghyun, Taeyeon, f(x), EXO, Baekhyun, GOT7, Red Velvet, Girl's Day, NCT 127, Astro, UNB, Twice, Monsta X, Pentagon, The Boyz, WayV, SuperM, ITZY, AleXa, and Enhypen.

    II. Career

    Songwriter Greg Bonnick and DJ Hayden Chapman started writing and producing as a duo for Western artists like Chris Brown in 2012, then started in Kpop with Shinhwa and GOT7 on songs like "Sniper.". In 2014, they began a long successful partnership with SM Entertainment, starting with SHINee's "View" and continuing with many hit songs like EXO's "Monster," "Lotto," "Lucky One' and "Power"; f(x) "4 Walls"; Red Velvet's "Dumb Dumb;" NCT Dream's "We Young;" Taeyeon's "Why" and SuperM "Jopping." They are also responsible for group's signature songs like NCT 127 "Fire Truck" and WayV's "Love Talk."

    The pair frequently collaborate with songwriter and producer Adrian McKinnon and continue to work with other Kpop artists, including Twice, Astro, The Boyz, Monsta X and Enhypen. The pair also releases songs under their own name.

    III. Discography

    This is limited to work in Kpop.

    Key: L= Lyricist, C = Composer, A = Arranger, P = Producer

    U.S. refers to the Billboard U.S. World songs chart.


    KOMCA: Searching Works (search Z0503307 for Greg Bonnick and Hayden Chapman Z0503308 under Writers & Publishers)

    GAON charts

    Billboard charts

    Picture courtesy of LDN Noise Twitter