Block B

  • I. Introduction

    Block B (블락비) currently consists of Zico, Taeil, B-Bomb, Jaehyo, U-Kwon, Kyung, and P.O. Leader Zico left the company on November 23, 2018, however, according to Seven Seasons, the future of the band as a 7-members band is still under discussion. The band debuted on April 13, 2011, under Stardom Entertainment. In 2013, they left their agency and signed with Seven Seasons, a subsidiary label to KQ Entertainment.

    II. Members

    Stage Name: Zico (지코)
    Birth Name: Woo Ji Ho (우지호)
    Position: Leader, Main Rapper, Vocalist, Face of the Group
    Birthday: September 14, 1992
    Stage Name: Taeil (태일)
    Birth Name: Lee Tae Il (이태일)
    Position: Main Vocalist
    Birthday: September 24, 1990

    Stage Name: B-Bomb (비범)
    Birth Name: Lee Min Hyuk (이민혁)
    Position: Main Dancer, Vocalist
    Birthday: December 14, 1990
    Stage Name: Jaehyo (재효)
    Birth Name: Ahn Jae Hyo (안재효)
    Position: Lead Vocalist, Visual
    Birthday: December 23, 1990
    Stage Name: U-Kwon (유권)
    Birth Name: Kim Yoo Kwon (김유권)
    Position: Lead Dancer, Vocalist
    Birthday: April 9, 1992
    Stage Name: Kyung (경)
    Birth Name: Park Kyung (박경)
    Position: Lead Rapper, Vocalist
    Birthday: July 8, 1992
    Stage Name: P.O. (피오)
    Birth Name: Pyo Ji Hoon (표지훈)
    Position: Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Maknae
    Birthday: February 2, 1993

    III. Discography

    IIII. Studio Albums

    • Blockbuster (October 17, 2012)
    • My Zone (October 26, 2016) (Japanese)

    IIIII. Extended Plays

    • New Kids on the Block (June 23, 2011)
    • Welcome to the Block (February 2, 2012)
    • Very Good (October 2, 2013)
    • H.E.R (July 24, 2014)
    • Blooming Period (April 11, 2016)
    • Montage (November 7, 2017)
    • Montage ~Japan Edition~ (December 6, 2017)

    IIIIII. Single (Non-album single)

    • Yesterday (2017)