• N.CUS_2021_profile_picture.png

    I. Introduction:

    N.CUS (엔쿠스) is a nine-member boy group under Kyuri Entertainment.

    They debuted on August 27, 2019 with their first mini album Matchless Love.

    Their name is an acronym for "No. Competitors Under the Sky"

    On December 18, 2020, it was announced that

    EOS, Myeong, and Soon would be leaving the group

    making them a nine-member group.

    On January 9, 2021 it was announced by Kyuri Entertainment that

    Yuan would be going on hiatus due to mental health issues.

    As a result, N.CUS would be temporarily acting as an eight-member group.

    Their name is an acronym for "No. Competitors Under the Sky"

    Fandom Name: CU:KEY

    Seungyong's Brother is Junyong of NOIR.

    II. N.CUS Official Accounts:

    Twitter: ncusofficial

    Instagram: n.cusofficial

    V-Live: N.CUS (엔쿠스)

    Facebook: N.CUS Official

    III. Members:

    Hwan (환) Main Vocalist 2019–present

    Seo Seokjin (서석진) Main Vocalist 2019–present

    Sungsub (성섭) Main Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper 2019–present

    Hojin (호진) Main Dancer 2019–present

    Euntaek (은택) Main Dancer, Vocalist 2019–present

    IF (이프) Rapper, Vocalist, Dancer, Visual 2019–present

    Seungyong (승용) Main Rapper, Dancer 2019–present

    Hyeonmin (현민) Dancer, Maknae 2019–present

    Yuan (유안) Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Visual 2019–present **currently on hiatus**

    IV. Discography:

    Mini albums

    Matchless Love (2019)

    Digital singles

    "Shining Star" (2021)