• ciipher-i-like-you.jpg?w=610&h=385

    I. Introduction:

    “Check The Code! Hello, we are Ciipher!” —Ciipher

    Ciipher (싸이퍼) is a seven-member boy group under Rain Company. They held their debut showcase on March 15, 2021 for their first mini album I Like You, which was released on March 16, 2021.

    Tan was a contestant on NO.MERCY

    Hyunbin was a contestant on Produce X 101

    Dohwan and Keita were contestants on YG Treasure Box

    Won was a contestant on Under Nineteen

    II. History:

    2020: Pre-debut

    On December 10, Rain announced that his company, Rain Company, would be launching their first boy group in early 2021.

    2021–present: Debut

    On a January 27 Instagram Live, it was revealed that the group would be making their debut on March 15.

    On February 24, Ciipher released a coming soon image for their debut mini album titled I Like You (안꿀려).

    Ciipher released the music video for "I Like You" on March 15 at 6PM KST. They later held their debut showcase starting at 7PM KST. Their debut mini album was released on March 16 at 6PM KST.

    III. Members:

    Tan (탄) Vocalist 2020–present

    Hwi (휘) Lead Dancer, Vocalist 2020–present

    Hyunbin (현빈) Leader 2020–present

    Keita (케이타) Rapper, Vocalist, Composer 2020–present

    TAG (태그) Rapper, Producer 2020–present

    Dohwan (도환) Vocalist 2020–present

    Won (원) Rapper, Vocalist, Maknae 2020–present

    IV. Discography:

    Mini albums

    I Like You (2021)

    V. Writing & Producting Credits: