• I. Introduction

    Mamacita is the seventh full-length album by SUPER JUNIOR.
    It was released digitally on August 29, 2014 and two physical copy versions were released in September. The album features ten members, marking the return of members Leeteuk and Heechul after their mandatory military service. In October, a special edition This Is Love was released featuring ten versions (one for each member) with different covers and booklet art.

    II. Tracklist

    1. Mamacita

    2. Midnight Blues

    3. Evanesce

    4. Raining Spell For Love

    5. Shirt

    6. This Is Love

    7. Let's Dance

    8. Too Many Beautiful Girls

    9. Mid-season

    10. Islands

    III. MV and Album Tracks