I Got a Boy

  • I. Introduction

    I Got a Boy is the fourth Korean full-length album by SNSD.

    It was released online on January 1, 2013, and was made available offline the following day.
    Dancing Queen served as a pre-release while the title track was released along with the album to continue promotions.

    II. Tracklist

    1. I Got a Boy

    2. Dancing Queen

    3. Baby Maybe

    4. Talk Talk

    5. Promise

    6. Express 999

    7. Lost In Love

    8. Look At Me

    9. XYZ

    10. Romantic St

    III. MV and Album Tracks