Gugudan SeMiNa

  • 91PLI3CiiRL._SS500_.jpg

    Gugudan SeMiNa was an official subgroup of the South Korean girl group Gugudan, formed by Jellyfish Entertainment in 2018. It consisted of three Gugudan members together: Nayoung, Sejeong, and Mina. Jellyfish Entertainment revealed on June 29 that Sejeong, Mina, and Nayoung will form a joint group and release a joint album on July 10. The three girls appeared before Gugudan's debut on the survival show Produce 101. The name of the group was composed of the first letters of the girls' names. On July 10, they released a self-titled single album featuring three tracks, including the lead single "SeMiNa". The group disbanded on the same day as the main group in 2020.