• I. Introduction

    ICHILLIN is a 7 member girl group under KM entertainment. The group consists of E.Ji, Jackie, Joanie, Chaerin, Sohee, Yeju, and Chowon. They are set to debut on September 8th, 2021 with their 1st Digital Single Got'Ya.

    II. Members

    Member Info.
    Name: Choi Jiwon (최지원)
    Stage Name: E.Ji
    Birthday: November 8, 2000
    Name: Kang Chaeyeon (강채연) / Jacqueline Kang
    Stage Name: Jackie
    Birthday: November 17, 2001
    Name: Park Sua (?)
    Stage Name: Joonie
    Birthday: May 24, 2002
    Name: Park Chaerin (박채린)
    Stage Name: Chaerin
    Birthday: March 31, 2003
    Name: Uhm Sohee (음소희)
    Stage Name: Sohee
    Birthday: January 2, 2004
    Name: Kim Yeju (김예주)
    Stage Name: Yeju Birthday: February 1, 2004
    Name: Kim Chowon (김초원)
    Stage Name: Chowon
    Birthday: August 18, 2005