• I. Introduction

    Mr.Mr is is the fourth mini album by SNSD, it was released online on February 24, 2014; the CD version was released the same day in Hong Kong and on February 28, 2014 in South Korea.

    The title track Mr.Mr was used to promote the album. The mini album became the best-selling album by a girl group of 2014 in South Korea.

    II. Tracklist

    1. Mr.Mr

    2. Goodbye

    3. Europa

    4. Wait A Minute

    5. Back Hug

    6. Soul

    III. MV and Album Tracks