Electric Shock

  • I. Introduction

    Electric Shock is the second mini album by F(x), released on June 10, 2012 with "Electric Shock" serving as the album's title track.

    The lyrics of the title track liken the feeling of falling in love to getting an electric shock.

    The visuals of the album won a 2014 Red Dot Award for music packaging. A bear, "generally a figurative presence of threat, appears on the front cover as a cute teddy bear and is thus transformed into a friendly character"; and "the girls wearing the masks of animals symbolize their abilities to cope with horror''.

    II. Tracklist

    1. Electric Shock

    2. Jet Star

    3. ZigZag

    4. Beautiful Stranger

    5. Love Hate

    6. Let's Try

    III. MV and Album Tracks