4 Walls

  • I. Introduction

    4 Walls is the fourth studio album by the girl group F(x). It was released on October 27, 2015 with "4 Walls" serving as the title track. It is F(x)'s first and only Kihno smart music album release.

    The song was released as a single in conjunction with the release of the album. The record's musical styles are diverse, incorporating the group's signature electropop and synthpop sound with elements of various genres including house, EDM and UK garage.

    II. Tracklist

    1. 4 Walls

    2. Glitter

    3. Deja Vu

    4. X

    5. Rude Love

    6. Diamond

    7. Traveler (feat Zico)

    8. Papi

    9. Cash Me Out

    10. When I'm Alone

    III. MV and Album Tracks