• I. Introduction

    BVNDIT is a 5 member girl group under MNH. The group consists of Yiyeon, Songhee, Jungwoo, Simyeong,and Seungeun. They debuted on April 10, 2019 with their single album Bvndit, Be Ambitious!

    II. Members

    Picture Info
    Name: Yiyeon (이연)
    Birthday: May 28, 1995
    Position: Leader, Main Rapper, Lead Vocalist, Visual, Face of the Group
    Name: Songhee (송희)
    Birthday: November 8, 1998
    Position: Lead Vocalist
    Name: Jungwoo (정우)
    Birthday: April 2, 1999
    Position: Main Vocalist
    Name: Simyeong (시명)
    Birthday: May 27, 1999
    Position: Lead Dancer, Vocalist
    Name: Seungeun (승은)
    Birthday: December 27, 2000
    Position: Main Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper, Center, Maknae

    III. Discography

    Album Cover Title Type Date of Release
    BVNDIT, Be Ambitious! Single Album April 10, 2019
    Dramatic Digital Single May 15, 2019
    BE! Mini Album November 9, 2019
    Cool Digital Single February 6, 2020
    Children Single April 20, 2020
    Carnival Mini Album May 13, 2020

    IV. Music Videos