The SHINee World

  • I. Introduction

    The SHINee World is the first full album released by SHINee.

    The album was released August 28, 2008, featuring 12 tracks.

    II. Tracklist

    # Title
    1 The SHINee World (Doo-Bop)
    2 Love's Way
    3 Love Like Oxygen
    4 Romantic
    5 One for Me
    6 Graze
    7 Last Gift (In My Room - Prelude)
    8 Best Place
    9 Yi Si Fuera Ella
    10 Four Seasons
    11 In My Room (Unplugged Mix)
    12 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)

    III. Media

    External Content
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.