My Unfamiliar Family

  • My Unfamiliar Family.jpg

    My Unfamiliar Family (Korean: (아는 건 별로 없지만) 가족입니다; RR: (Aneun Geon Byeollo Eopjiman) Gajogimnida; lit. (I Don't Know Much But) We Are Family) is a 2020 South Korean television series starring Jung Jin-young, Won Mi-kyung, Choo Ja-hyun, Han Ye-ri, Shin Jae-ha and Kim Ji-seok. It aired on tvN from June 1 to July 21, 2020.