Shinhwa - Winter Story

  • I. Introduction

    Winter Story is the first release in the Winter Story album series of South Korean boy band Shinhwa. It was released on 31 December 2003 by Good Entertainment. Following the success of their Winter Story Tour, Shinhwa has released this album with lead track "Young Gunz".

    II. Tracklisting

    1. Let's Start!
    2. Mistake
    3. I Love You
    4. The Days
    5. Young Gunz
    6. Friend
    7. I
    8. Dong-wan's Wisdom
    9. Negapass
    10. Birth
    11. Love Letter
    12. Confession I
    13. Confession II
    14. Thank You

    III. Where to Listen

    External Content
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.