• I. Introduction

    Colours is the fifteenth full-length studio album released by Hamasaki Ayumi. It was released in five versions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a limited CD+DBlu-ray edition, a regular CD Only edition, and a limited TeamAyu CD+Blu-ray and CD+DVD+Milena's Boutique aroma candle (Plumeria) sold through the TeamAyu shop and mu-mo.

    II. Tracklisting

    III. CD Tracklist

    1. Feel the love
    2. XOXO
    3. What is forever love
    4. Hello new me
    5. Pray
    6. Terminal
    7. Angel
    8. Merry-go-round
    9. Lelio
    10. NOW & 4EVA

    IIII. DVD Tracklist

    1. Feel the love ["ayupan × Bloody Bunny" ver.] (video clip)
    2. XOXO (video clip)
    3. Angel (video clip)
    4. Merry-go-round [Appearance by VERBAL ver.] (video clip)
    5. Lelio (video clip)
    6. Feel the love (making clip)
    7. XOXO (making clip)
    8. Angel (making clip)
    9. Merry-go-round (making clip)
    10. Lelio (making clip)
    11. Creators Special Interview (TeamAyu Editions only)
    12. A interview (TeamAyu Editions only)

    III. Versions