• I. Elris Profile

    ELRIS (엘리스) name is an acronym for "Excellent, Lovely, Rainbow, Innocent, Sister".

    Elris was originally a 5 member girl group that consisted of; Bella, Hyeseong, Yukyung, Sohee, and Karin. The group debuted on June 1st, 2017, with their first mini-album "We, First" under Hunus Entertainment.

    On February 12th, 2020, it was announced that EJ and Chaejeong would become members of Elris, making it a 7 membered girl group.

    II. The Members

    Name: Sohee (소희)

    Birthday: December 31st, 1999

    Position: Leader, Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Visual & Face of the Group

    Instagram: @s2k1m

    Name: Bella (벨라)

    Birthday: February 2nd, 1999

    Position: Main Rapper & Lead Vocalist

    Instagram: @negabaroyoona

    Name: Hyeseong (혜성)

    Birthday: October 15th, 1999

    Position: Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer

    Instagram: @excuseline

    Name: Yukyung (유경)

    Birthday: November 5th, 1999

    Position: Main Dancer, Vocalist & Visual

    Instagram: @ _260___

    Name: Karin (가린)

    Birthday: January 5th, 2002

    Position: Lead Vocalist, Rapper, Maknae

    Instagram: @quokka.rin

    III. Newest Members

    Name: Chaejeong (채정)

    Birthday: August 26th, 1999

    Position: Main Dancer, Vocalist & Rapper

    Instagram: @chaerishxx

    Name: EJ (이제이)

    Birthday: August 13th, 1997

    Position: Lead Rapper, Vocalist

    Instagram: @ejneuneunjineunej

    IV. Discography

    Mini Albums:

    1. We, First (2017) Color Crush (2017)
    2. Summer Dream (2018)
    3. Jackpot (2020)
    4. "Miss U" (2019)

    Digital Singles:

    1. "Miss U" (2019)


    1. "I Hate You Juliet OST Part.2" (2019)

    V. Music Videos


Comments 1