• IMFACT_Lie_concept_photo.png

    I. Introduction:

    IMFACT (임팩트) is a five-member boy group under Star Empire Entertainment. They debuted on January 27, 2016 with the single "Lollipop". Their name is a combination of 'Impact' and 'I'm Fact'; to make a strong impact on the music industry and produce truthful music.

    II. Members:

    Jian (지안) Leader, Main Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist 2016–present

    Jeup (제업) Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Face of the Group 2016–present

    Taeho (태호) Main Vocalist, Main Dancer 2016–present

    Leesang (이상; or simply Sang) Lead Vocalist, Visual 2016–present

    Ungjae (웅재) Lead Rapper, Vocalist, Maknae 2016–present

    III. Discography:


    Mini albums

    L.L (2020)

    Single albums

    "Lollipop" (2016)

    "Prism" (2016)

    "Only U" (2019)

    Digital singles

    "IMFACTORY Part.1 In The Club" (2017)

    "IMFACTORY Part.2 Please Be My First Love" (2017)

    "IMFACTORY Part.3 Tension Up" (2017)

    "The Light" (2018)

    "Nanana" (2018)

    "Lie" (2020)


    "Hamkkehalgae Part.6" (2019)


    "Andante OST Part.5" (2017)

    "My First Love OST Part.4" (2018)

    "4 Different House OST Part.2" (2018)

    "Children of a Lesser God OST Part.3" (2018)


    Mini albums

    Lalida (2020)

    IV. Current Release:

    External Content
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

    V. Writing & Producing:


    Jian Has Written, Composed, & Arranged 17 songs (under LEE JI AN(10011869))

    Jeup Has Written, Composed, & Arranged 1 song (under PARK JE UP(10011883))

    Taeho Has Written, Composed, & Arranged 12 songs (under KIM TAE HO(10011881))

    Leesang Has Written, Composed, & Arranged 12 songs (under LEE SANG(10011863))

    Ungjae Has Written, Composed, & Arranged 26 songs (under NA UNG JAE(10011879))