• ELAST_Awake_group_concept_photo.png

    I. Information

    E’LAST (엘라스트) is a South Korean boy group under E Entertainment. Previously known as EBOYZ (이보이즈).

    Their name stands for ‘Everlasting’. They’re the company’s first group.

    Their name is an abbreviation of "Everlasting", which either means "Eternity" and "Infinity."

    E’LAST consists of Choi In, Rano, Seungyeop, Baekgyeul, Romin, Won Hyuk, Wonjun and Yejun.

    E’LAST debut date: 2020.06.09

    E’LAST Official Fandom Name: Elring

    Won Hyuk and Won Jun were contestants on Produce X 101

    Official Artist Thread: ஜ۩۞۩ஜ 💠 E'last {Official Thread} 💠 ஜ۩۞۩ஜ

    II. Members:

    Rano (라노) Leader, Rapper, Main Dancer 2019–present

    Won Hyuk (원혁) Vocalist, Rapper 2019–present

    Won Jun (원준) Rapper, Vocalist 2019–present

    Choi In (최인) Dancer 2019–present

    Seung Yeop (승엽) Visual, Vocalist 2019–present

    Baek Gyeul (백결) Vocalist 2019–present

    Romin (로민) Dancer, Vocalist 2020–present

    Oh Yejun (오예준) Maknae, Vocalist 2020–present

    III. Discography:

    Mini albums

    Day Dream (2020)

    Awake (2020)

    IV. Writing & Producing Credits:

    Rano Has written, produced & arranged 3 songs (under the name RA NO)

    Wonhyuk Has written, produced & arranged 4 songs (under the name WON HYUK)

    Wonjun has written, produced & arranged 1 song (under the name WON JUN)

    Baekgyeul has written 1 song (under the name BAIG GYEOL)

    Source: https://www.komca.or.kr/foreign2/eng/S01.jsp